I’ll fitting sweater


i always seem to say,do,think the wrong things. ..people think I look at them with ill will…I have glaucoma. ..it’s just my face…I’m harmless. ..affected by my environment. ..I’m all or nothing. ..I’m all good intentions.
these days when I wake up shaking I think maybe I am sewn one sleeve too short.
on limited time
I wish to fix your hems
to patch your tears
to stitch your hearts
full of love
for everything.

with all the sham drudgery and broken dreams, it is still a beautiful world.
go in peace…strive to be happy.
-aseablackwithink

Leave a Reply

