30 responses to “confession, trifextra

  1. Sometimes I feel secrets you should share with total strangers … Because the urge to shed the burden and at the same time not-enough trust on people you know can make you paranoid ! Don’t know if that sounds crazy! But, nice work 🙂

    • thanks for reading!!
      ans it does not at all sound crazy…it’s more of a problem for me..im very open with strangers…but completely introverted otherwise.
      complications also arise when the stranger becomes cared for…without even knowing him.
      which was the true tale of my confession,

    • 😦 i dont want to make you guys sad.

      read my stupid post something happened on the way to my blog…that will make you laugh…and cry…and see tom jones in a new light:-)

  2. You almost described my weekend, you couldn’t have been watching from afar. In this way, your well written piece scares me…

Leave a Reply

