left and leaving:you dont want me to go? what do you think is about to happen


i almost didnt post this because its too personal for me and another…then i password protected it …then i said fuck it. its an email i edited.

I’m aware
overstepping
needing
alone
no human contact

my bluedog

I would have
I realized
the world
so I held on  tighter
than I’ve ever held
not once
been needy
a problem with self sufficiency. ..
if they
could see
…but who wants to watch
though I’m beautiful.
eyes tell truths
fatigue…
like a heroin chic model…
in the worst way

I know
I see
you respond
not to me
took too much
not mine to take..
leave you in peace
for once
I’m sorry with full meaning
asking too much
of the best friend I’ve had
truly. .
you never betrayed
honest
compassionate
loving
one last fucking mistake
deirdre…died of a broken heart


-aseablackwithink

9 responses to “left and leaving:you dont want me to go? what do you think is about to happen

  1. when you open yourself up and allow yourself to become vulnerable, some think it’s weakness and run away, or don’t know how to handle that are someone’s everything. however, there are those out there that can accept this compliment and give it right back.

    i know this b/c i’m am ms. needy. i am vulnerable. i am heartache from being away more than a day. i am open. i am out there and vulnerable. i am me, me as i am.

    thanks for posting such a personal post. 🙂

  2. Pingback: A Moonlit Romantic Monday | Edward Hotspur

Leave a Reply

