..and those who taught me strength


Aerial dance…vault practice performance with my inspiring instructor Amy Ell…coming from such a harsh world she taught me grace in strength. (catch a glimpse of me ~140 and my ex roomate ~ 450)

Tony Torres-Aponte, taught me to turn rage into my friend..let it drive me to do better.
my instructor, friend and boss.

The following are people who have loved me, hurt me, been loyal, and betrayed me…all in all i thank them for everything i learned from them.
Also, Woodie Guthries new years resolutions, a reminder of how for we’ve come..but still desire the same things.
Lastly, Saturn…reminding me to take awe in the universe. (that pic was shot through a tele with my crap phone…imagine the real deal).

i am so grateful

butch
robot

drool

guthrie

saturn

Leave a Reply

