Random great big acts of dragon kindness


A dear sweetheart of a blogger friend over at

http://robssurfreport.wordpress.com/

was nice enough to nominate me for two awards….there are far better bloggers than this girl out there…however I agree on being a part of the word press family. He is a kind, curious, loving, interesting, greatbigdragon of a soul…..so take some time and drop by his page. Thank you GBD.

Both awards have the same rules:

Link back to the person who nominated you
Display the logo
Nominate 10 bloggers and let them know that they have been nominated.
These are two separate awards and so I could nominate up to twenty bloggers, but I have only been blogging steady for about two months and have thus far collected a small cadre of fellow bloggers who exhibit the community spirit that WordPress works to encourage, so like the previous two winners, I will combine the nominations for both awards. (I followed GBD’s lead here as I’ve only blogged a short while.)

The Sunshine Award also requires that I answer the ten following questions:

Favorite color – Combo:Royal  Blue and orange or Light Blue and Grey

Favorite animal – My Rhodesian Ridgeback and my Bay Quarter horse

Favorite numberPrime Numbers

Favorite non-alcoholic drinkKombucha, sparkling water or coconut water.

Do I prefer FaceBook or Twitter – I would have said neither until two days ago….Twitter…all my WP friends are there.

My passions –parkour, aerial dance, judo, jiu-jitsu ,muay thai, animals(horses, dogs),MUSIC,piano,

making people smile, fighting for my life, stopping hate, science, physics, Neil Gaiman,

Prefer getting or giving presents – Giving, always. If a gift is unexpected though, that’s a pleasant surprise.

Favorite pattern – Black & White Contrast

Favorite days of the week – Healthy days

Favorite flower – Lilly

 

So,  a tip of the hat to these lovely people who are indeed very deserving:

LET ME SAY, I know some of you may have received these before and some of you are well established way beyond wordpress…the reasons I’ve included you here is simply because each of you have touched, inspired or caused me to think, and for that I thank you,

1. bebeautifulanddance

2. playingyourhandright

3. yarnspinnerr

4. Pieces

5. Be Privy

6. bodhisattvaintraining

7. GoodTimeStories

8. thetruthyoualwaysknew

9. Russellboyle.com

10. blackboxwarnings

16 responses to “Random great big acts of dragon kindness

Leave a Reply

