Discomfort- dp


discomfort-dp Once I was in People magazine…they twisted and misquoted – discomfort I’ll do the writing or at least the editing. Unphotogenic- discomfort rarely am I photogenic I’ll take the pictures or approve the shots of myself. I am dying-discomfort It’s happening quickly and can not be stopped. I’ll do the dying ….It’s part of life. bloodIMG_20110624_202012-1into my heart

6 responses to “Discomfort- dp

  1. Pingback: Tables Turned: Uncomfortable | Khana's Web

  2. Pingback: A terrible make up session | Vivir, que no es poco

  3. Pingback: Why Do Writers Write And Photographers Photograph? | The Jittery Goat

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Members and Mayhem…Kinda… | The Arkside of Thought by Sahm King

  5. “Three passions, simple but overwhelmingly strong, have governed my life: the longing for love, the search for knowledge, and unbearable pity for the suffering of mankind”.

Leave a Reply

