An attempt to look through your eyes.


This was not a planned post.

Watching you..who gave me such hope, walk away…run away…the saddest view of my life.

Trying to understand. .I attempt to look through your beautiful grey eyes. My friend, you far above my life, will be the greatest loss. Te amo.

Reading articles. .looking from my doctors, my friends, humanities eyes.
The hardest part not death…but my isolation and the weight it lays on others.
Looking at this article through the kind eyes of my gentle doctor of over twenty years…compassionately trying to understand. ..

http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC1070773/


-aseablackwithink

Leave a Reply

