Although You’ve Been Hit Hard:GRACELESS-THE NATIONAL:100 WORD SONG


Lance and The 100 Word Song Challenge

handless grace

handless grace (Photo credit: giveawayboy)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jpz_gUyImhw   ALTHOUGH YOU’VE BEEN HIT HARD: Fallen child, poetic scientist… AIR knocked from lungs   grace from your heart.   “Seams of my heart tearing”   Listen “Now I know what dying mean” Believe you know so much… I’m smiling . I know how far you  will go….of death you know not. “I am lost” Nonsense,I found you.. through  vast noisy universal voices… “There’s a science to walking through walls” Effects of  face first falls will save you son… A world without you is not ….your life ..far from a waste..allowing your death in time..you will find my place.   Please listen my son… with grace … You are not lost.     http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X-P9cbsPbR0      

Leave a Reply

