The F’n Devious Devil :TRIFEXTRA#89


so you guys don’t like my funny trifextra…check out my fiancees demonic trifextra…:)

Liquid Poet

DEVIL2

 

JOIN IN TRIFEXTRA…THE DEVIL WANTS SOME SYMPATHY…

A TERRIFYING TRIFECTA HAS TO SAY:

“This week we’re asking for 33 of your own words inspired by this classic song by The Rolling Stones.  Good luck! ”

“THE F’N DEVIOUS DEVIL”:

Once on an acid trip I danced with Satan herself.

It progressed into sex quickly. Horribly, roughly, terribly, scared me.

I was never the same after that long night.

I became a demon.

 

tcdevil

 

 

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

