“LET ME TELL YOU ABOUT…” LINK IS UP AND RUNNING


My dear husband LiquidPoet now has a linky tools link (redundant) up and running…please visit HERE tell your story/idea/memory and click the linky at the bottom of his page so we can all share, learn, love and grow our wordpress family!

 

Thanks, love and respect to all.

-seablackwithink

2 responses to ““LET ME TELL YOU ABOUT…” LINK IS UP AND RUNNING

  1. I never doubt fate and I never question it, for better or worse, it speaks and moves and gives our lives meaning.
    I am so glad that your hearts spoke to one another, the in this BIG WIDE world your hearts found one another and recognized that a spark can indeed make a flame that burns a fire to warm each other and the world too.

    I want to do this, Tell you about my sons, my husband, my brother and I promise when i am ready, I will. In the meantime, thank you for letting me read you stories.

    I love you both.
    xo

Leave a Reply

