How to get a job in advertising


My sly,imaginative husband…one of the many reasons I love him.

Liquid Poet

Excellent customer service. You work with people nicely regarding payment arrangements. The cell phone price and the actual service (internet, calls, texts), are great. Awesome in-store and Sprint care employees. “It actually feels like Sprint cares. About customers.” I will say the quote I just made up in an advertisement for the right price. Seriously. Has a nice, true RING to it.

Respectfully,
Ryan Virgillo

This is a text I just sent sprint during a survey about customer service. That’s how you do it. I’m blogging this to copyright my quote/advertisement. 🙂

seablackwithink

View original post

Leave a Reply

